Dates for diaries

Start of Summer Term - Monday 25th April 2022.

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 - PRESCHOOL CLOSED

Polling Day - Thursday 5th May 2022 - PRESCHOOL CLOSED

Vet visit - Monday 9th May 2022

 

Nurse visit -  Thursday 12th May 2022

Police visit - Monday 16th May 2022

 

Firefighter visit - Thursday 19th May 2022

 

Jubilee Garden Party & Dance session with Hannah - Friday 27th May 2022  

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022.

 

Walk around Loddon Vale centre to recycling area - Friday 10th June 2022.  

Futsal/softball session with Chris - Wednesday 22nd June 2022.

Sports Day - Thursday 23rd June 2022 at Sandford Park. 

End of Summer Term - Friday 15th July 2022. 

Updated 25/6/22