Dates for diaries

Start of Summer Term - Monday 25th April 2022.

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 - PRESCHOOL CLOSED

Polling Day - Thursday 5th May 2022 - PRESCHOOL CLOSED

Vet visit - Monday 9th May 2022

 

Nurse visit -  Thursday 12th May 2022

Police visit - Monday 16th May 2022

 

Firefighter visit - Thursday 19th May 2022

 

Jubilee Garden Party & Dance session with Hannah - Friday 20th May 2022  

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022. 

End of Summer Term - Thursday 21st July 2022 - TBC.

Updated 21/5/22