Dates for diaries

Start of Autumn Term - Monday 6th September 2021.

Committee meeting - Tuesday 21st September 2021.

Hedgehog breadmaking - Friday 24th September 2021.

Road Safety Roadshow - Monday 18th October 2021.

Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021.

Making edible sparklers - Friday 5th November 2021.

Photographer - Wednesday 10th November 2021.

Planting pansies - Friday 12th November 2021.

Children in Need - Friday 19th November 2021.

Parent Consultations - week commencing Monday 6th December 2021.

End of Autumn Term - Friday 17th December 2021. 

Updated 27/11/21